2020 MOTM Planning Committee

Jill Boline, Cal State, Los Angeles
jboline@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Laurent (Lo) DeJanvry,  UC Berkeley
ldejanvry@berkeley.edu

Mary E. Hartsfield, Cal State, Stanislaus
mhartsfield@csustan.edu

Torrey Hood, University of Nevada, Reno
torreyhood@unr.edu

Diana Keim, City of Hope
dkeim@coh.org

Anita Lawson, Los Angeles Philharmonic
lawsonanita@yahoo.com

Jane Ong, University of Southern California
jane.ong@usc.edu

Ray Watts, University of Redlands
ray_watts@redlands.edu

Bob Burdenski, Robert Burdenski Annual Giving
bob@bobburdenski.com

John Taylor, John H. Taylor Consulting, LLC
johntaylorconsulting@gmail.com